Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Translate

Administration

 

Cassie Petty (Superintendent)
cpetty@hermleigh.esc14.net

Nathan Pettigrew (Principal)
npettigrew@hermleigh.esc14.net

Kaycee Schafer (Counselor)
kschafer@hermleigh.esc14.net

Marci Beard (Business Manager)
mbeard@hermleigh.esc14.net

Tammy Berry (Administrative Assistant)
tberry@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Mayra Barquera (Administrative Assistant to the Principal, PEIMS)
mbarquera@hermleigh.esc14.net


Faculty

 

Misty Brown (1st Grade)
mbrown@hermleigh.esc14.net

Krista Childs (4th & 5th Grade)
kchilds@hermleigh.esc14.net

Marisa Clement (2nd Grade)
mclement@hermleigh.esc14.net

Cami Dehls (High School English, Theater Arts, One Act Play)
cdehls@hermleigh.esc14.net

Danni Eaton (3rd Grade)
deaton@hermleigh.esc14.net

Christina Espinoza (Resource)
cespinoza@hermleigh.esc14.net

Elaine Gibson (Family & Consumer Science, High School PE, FCCLA)
egibson@hermleigh.esc14.net

Heath Gibson (Technology Director, High School Technology, Head Softball, Athletic Director, Head Football, PEIMS Coordinator)
hgibson@hermleigh.esc14.net

Tiffanie Hildebrand (4th & 5th Grade)
thildebrand@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Blythe Hopper (High School Art, Junior High Art, Elementary PE)
bhopper@hermleigh.esc14.net

Duane Hopper (Elementary PE, High School History, Head Cross Country, Head Girls Basketball, Head Girls Track, Head Tennis)
dhopper@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Joe Lawrence (Junior High Math)
jlawrence@hermleigh.esc14.net

Bryce Meador (High School Spanish, High School History)
bmeador@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Tatum Mercer (Pre-K)
tmercer@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Lisa Roemisch (Kindergarten)
lroemisch@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Christy Smith (Junior High ELA)
csmith@hermleigh.esc14.net

Jennifer Stewart (High School Math)
jstewart@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Jordan Williamson (High School Science)
jwilliamson@hermleigh.esc14.net

Samuel Winters (Junior High Social Studies, Head Basketball, Head Baseball, Head Golf)
swinters@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Cody Womack (Ag Science, FFA)
cwomack@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Kakai Wulfjen (Junior High Science)
kwulfjen@hermleigh.esc14.net

 

Staff

 

Rhonda Cerda (Custodial Staff)
rcerda@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Frank Chapa (Transportation, Maintenance)
fchapa@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Mary Chapa (Instructional Aide)
mchapa@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Jennifer Digby (Library Aide)
jdigby@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Angie Hallmark (Custodial Staff)
ahallmark@hermleigh.esc14.net

Teresa Kariainen (JH & HS Cheer Sponsor, Instructional Aide)
tkariainen@hermleigh.esc14.net

Belinda Lara (Food Services Manager)
blara@hermleigh.esc14.net

Melissa Martinez (Food Services Staff)
mmartinez@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Brittni Moody (Instructional Aide)
bmoody@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Rock Rainey (Transportation, Maintenance)
rrainey@hermleigh.esc14.net
 
Gilbert Rios (Food Services Staff)
grios@hermleigh.esc14.net

Lydia Rodriguez (Instructional Aide)
lrodriguez@hermleigh.esc14.net

COPYRIGHT © {{YEAR}} - HERMLEIGH INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM